Administration

Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Lisa Isham
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
(706) 678-6867
ishaml@wilkes.k12.ga.us

Department of Student Services

Monica W. Gunter
Director of Student Services
706-678-4431

gunterm@wilkes.k12.ga.us

Finance

Deadra C. Broome
Finance Director
Broomed@wilkes.k12.ga.us

PBIS

Sandra Standard
PBIS Coordinator
standards@wilkes.k12.ga.us

School Nutrition

Elizabeth Bohler
Director of School Nutrition
(706) 678-2718

bohlere@wilkes.k12.ga.us

Superintendent

Dr. Rosemary Caddell
Superintendent
caddellr@wilkes.k12.ga.us
 

Technology

Amy Long
Director of Technology

longa@wilkes.k12.ga.us

Title I

Angie Bentley
Director of Federal Programs

(706) 678-2718
bentleya@wilkes.k12.ga.us

Title IX
Lisa Isham
Title IX Coordinator 
(706) 678-6768
 
Transportation

Ron Stephens
Director of Transportation
stephensr@wilkes.k12.ga.us