Administration

21st Century After School Program

Lillian Andrews-Booker
21st Century Coordinator
(706) 678-7124

andrews-bookerl@wilkes.k12.ga.us

Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Lisa Isham
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
(706) 678-6867
ishaml@wilkes.k12.ga.us

Department of Student Services

Monica W. Gunter
Director of Student Services
706-678-4431

gunterm@wilkes.k12.ga.us

PBIS

Sandra Standard
PBIS Coordinator
standards@wilkes.k12.ga.us

School Nutrition

Rebecca Davis
Director of School Nutrition
(706) 678-2718

davisr@wilkes.k12.ga.us

Superintendent

Dr. Rosemary Caddell
Superintendent
caddellr@wilkes.k12.ga.us
 

Technology

Amy Long
Director of Technology

longa@wilkes.k12.ga.us

Title I

Angie Bentley
Director of Federal Programs

(706) 678-2718
bentleya@wilkes.k12.ga.us

Title IX
Lisa Isham
Title IX Coordinator 
(706) 678-6768